SDATA Recognizes the 2019 Honors and Awards Recipients

The SDATA recognized 2019 recipients at the 2019 Honors & Awards Banquent in Sioux Falls.

Pictured right to left are: Viola Davies (AT Student of the Year), Shelby Selland, Sara Bortscheller (Female Iron Will), Randi Christensen (AT of the Year), Mackenzie Miller, Ryan Brink (Female Iron Will), Angela Brown (AT Educator of the Year) and Skyler Swatek (Male Iron Will)

Not pictured: Jonathan Hislop, ATC – Male Iron Will

Congratulations and thank you for all that you do for the athletic training profession!